活性炭

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 过滤元件 -> 活性炭
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD专门制造,供应和出口活性炭,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 活性炭 - RC-SAC


型号: RC-SAC
活性炭
活性炭

产品功能
rotek颗粒活性炭是专为减少,从城市和工业用水的口味,气味和溶解有机化工原料,.椰子壳和棕榈壳等级的制造生产出了高密度,耐用的粒状产品承受的磨损和动力与反复水力输送,反冲洗和机械处理。

rotek活性炭(遥控-囊)是减少的不良味道和气味中存在的许多氯化供水.遥控-囊已成功的最常见的应用之一多年在从供水的游离氯的还原.最终产物是干净的,新鲜的水没有令人不快的味道或气味特性。

rotek具有多年提供活性炭以作为一个预-治疗其他的水净化系统,以及用于在个体化治疗设备为特定杂质的去除的oem和更换市场。

遥控-囊可以用在国内或工业应用中,使用重力流或加压过滤容器。
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

活性炭

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

Activated Carbon

You are here: Home -> Products -> Filtration Components -> Activated Carbon
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD is involved in manufacturer, supplier and exporter a quality range of Activated Carbon factory in Taiwan, which are designed using high grade raw material that is sourced from our respected vendor base, having years of experience in the market. These are exported at economical prices and are at par with the international quality standards. We have due to our focus on quality of products, customization, process and service levels, and our highly skilled service. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
  • Activated Carbon - RC-SAC


Model: RC-SAC
Activated Carbon
Activated Carbon

Product Features
ROTEK granular activated carbon is designed for reduction of tastes, odors and dissolved organic chemicals from municipal and industrial water supplies. Manufacture from selected grades of coconut shell and palm shell to produce a high density, durable granular product capable of withstanding the abrasion and dynamics associated with repeated hydraulic transport, backwashing and mechanical handling.

One of the most common applications for ROTEK Activated Carbon (RC-SAC) is the reduction of the undesirable tastes and odors present in many chlorinated water supplies. RC-SAC has been successful for many years in the reduction of free chlorine from water supplies. The end product is clean, fresh water with no objectionable taste or odor characteristics.

ROTEK has for many years provided activated carbon to the OEM and replacement market as a pre-treatment for other water purification systems as well as for use in individual treatment equipment for the removal of specific impurities.

RC-SAC may be used in either domestic or industrial applications using gravity flow or pressurized filter vessels.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Activated Carbon

products are intricately designed and embroidered with premium quality of threads. All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best products and the best service.
Italian, Italiano