抗-规模媒体

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 过滤元件 -> 抗-规模媒体
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD专门制造,供应和出口抗-规模媒体,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 抗-规模媒体 - Evolet Anti-Scale Media


型号: Evolet Anti-Scale Media
抗-规模媒体
反evolet -规模媒体



碳酸盐硬度:
我们的饮用水来自地下水的不断地被添加到这个地下水雨水.在雨中穿过大气层时,它丰富了自身的二氧化碳. CO2 (。)碳酸H2CO3 (是由H2O的连接)水(和CO2)二氧化碳(。)到土壤中的雨水槽后,碳酸钙是溶剂,碳酸酸提取从富含钙质石.通过本过程碳酸氢钙[约. HCO3 (2]形成)此提取过程结束,当水与钙饱和.碳酸酸和钙。这意味着是在碳酸.钙平衡–根据在地面上的质量.量的钙和量的碳酸(更多或更少的钙被萃取到水。)如何NSF认证的evolet防

大型媒体工作-在发展债券离子的最重要的因素是表面?
的表面,鼓励债券的增长这些债券也形成在正常水管.“分子的布朗运动”债券时,就会自动创建一定数量的钙,镁离子达到一定的星座.这创作的债券是完全随机的知识.关于这些表面我们开发一个表面,该表面的钙离子会接受作为模板和晶体形式到.晶体的发展的关键是焓.这是所需要的能量以形成晶体或一个新的晶体层的..尺度催化剂的一个非常重要的发展在evolet抗是纳米.结构的表面上的催化剂,降低所需的焓足以允许所有离子以形成成晶体,即使在寒冷水-完全,evolet反-规模的媒体可以作为一个人造的模板,它允许所有的钙,镁离子形成无害的晶体.晶体生长时,他们失去了抓地力的模板,并-现在新的晶体可以在模板上形成的水流冲洗掉。.现实生活中的例子人工模板.如果你有一个饱和盐溶液的玻璃,无结晶形成

但是,如果你把羊毛线入水,晶体
将开始表格.的羊毛线程函数作为人工模板,减少焓和鼓励溶解的盐形成晶体
后,根据新的调查rotek工程师,我们建议您安装额外的聚丙烯5微米盒系统每个evolet反.创建一个额外的模板上盒系统的大规模系统.它会为你带来2 - 3倍以上的效率。.除鳞效果的evolet反的evolet的反-规模的媒体也有一个已经存在的陈旧的供水管上规模的除鳞效果,硬件等,

的水来自媒体的游离CO2饱和在现有的规模被删除。碳酸盐硬度,这CO2饱和的水,慢慢地漂浮在水面上,-规模媒体
这种方式现有的规模通常在1〜2个月内大量减少或消除。 -一生. NSF认证的evolet反.规模媒体作品化工,盐,免维护,具有一,一生二


的evolet的反-规模媒体不有进行反冲洗。 -. evolet反-化学配方和成分

玻璃涂层的聚合物-规模媒体
矿物成分:陶瓷模板
运行状况和交流能力防垢: evolet反

B,8寸系列

大块重量

750 kg/m3

比表面

270 m2/g

颜色

淡黄色球

网格大小

0.5-0.8 mm

容忍网格大小≤ 0,3 mm

3,0%

容忍网格大小≥ 1,2 mm

3,0%

容积变化在水中

最大60%

更加潮湿的内容

24-28%


规模媒体是适用于范围广泛的水处理工艺,

自由的委员会流程

60-70%

为流速服务

30-50 m/h

在150 ppm的设计观念

2.0-3.5 公升每1000升/ h流程

在300 ppm的设计观念

3.5-6.0 公升每1000升/ h流程

操作温度

5°-70° c

酸碱度范围

6-9

媒介终身

2-

化学制品释放,没有回流,没有阀门,没有电


应用程序

•大型市政系统:

大型住宅处理单元-无论系统的规模,有经营必须考虑的设计参数,以确保有效,无故障的性能的evolet反- 地下水或地表水是简单地泵在向上流模式,通过特殊的向上流分配头一个或多个enpress压力的船只,,包含的evolet的反我们建议您使用改善水分布的砾石承托层-,,证明安装5. 20微米聚丙烯墨盒系统后,系统的下游,以提高效率。 -规模媒体.平行流或串联流-规模媒体.流在每个容器中的测量和归总记录处理的水的体积被组装的多个压力容器设计.不超过推荐的流速,以避免在操作的问题各系统的设计与流量调节阀的下游侧,以保持系统的压力下-

非.它正被用于作为双工系统,其中每个系统将要被激活的一前一后的停止操作20. 30分钟周期的。.食品服务.咖啡,茶,可乐,果汁饮料,咖啡机,蒸箱,餐具-商业-工业

•洗车,洗衣房,蒸发冷却器,酒店,医院,公寓:
的住宅

•洗衣,洗碗机,热水器,锅炉,饮水/industrial:
car washes, laundries, evaporative coolers, hotels, hospitals, apartments

• residential:
laundry, dishwashers, water heaters and boilers, drinking water

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

抗-规模媒体

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

Anti-Scale Media

You are here: Home -> Products -> Filtration Components -> Anti-Scale Media
We are a technical Taiwan Anti-Scale Media manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
  • Anti-Scale Media - Evolet Anti-Scale Media


Model: Evolet Anti-Scale Media
Anti-Scale Media
Evolet Anti-Scale Media

Introduction

Carbonate hardness:
Our drinking water comes from the groundwater. This groundwater is constantly being added onto by rain water. When the rain passes through the atmosphere, it enriches itself with carbon dioxide (CO2). Carbonic acid (H2CO3) is formed from the connection of H2O (water) and CO2 (carbon dioxide). Carbonic acid is the solvent of calcium. After the rain sinks into the soil, the carbonic acid extracts the calcium from calcium rich stone. Through this process hydrogen carbonate [Ca(HCO3)2] is formed. This extraction process ends when the water is saturated with calcium. This means that the carbonic acid and the Calcium are in a carbonic acid – calcium equilibrium. Depending on the ground quality (amount of calcium and amount of carbonic acid) more or less calcium is extracted into the water.

How does NSF Certified Evolet Anti-Scale Media work?
The most important factor in the development of bonds from ions is the surface. The surface which encourages the bonds growth. These bonds are also formed in normal water pipes. According to the "Brownian motion of molecules"a bond is created whenever a certain number of calcium and magnesium ions meet in a certain constellation. This creation of bonds is completely random. With the knowledge about these surfaces we set out to develop a surface which the calcium ions would accept as a template and form into crystals. Critical for the development of crystals is the enthalpy. This is the energy required to form a crystal or a new layer of crystals. A very important development in the Evolet Anti-Scale catalyst is that the nano-structure on the surface of the catalyst decreases the enthalpy needed enough to allow all ions to form into crystals, even in cold water. Altogether, Evolet Anti-Scale media can be described as an artificial template which allows for all calcium and magnesium ions to form into harmless crystals. When the crystals growing, they lose their grip on the templates and are rinsed away with the water flow. Now new crystals can form on the template.

Real life example of an artificial template
If you have a saturated salt solution in a glass, no crystals will form. However, if you put a wool thread into the water, crystals
will start to form on it. The wool thread functions as an artifi cial template, reducing the enthalpy and encouraging the dissolved salt to form a crystal. According to new investigation by ROTEK engineers we advise you to install extra polypropylene 5 micron cartridge system after each Evolet Anti-Scale system to create an additional template on a cartridge system. It will bring you 2-3 times more efficiency.


Descaling effect of the Evolet Anti-Scale media
The Evolet Anti-Scale media also has a descaling effect on scale already present in old pipes, hardware, etc. The water coming from the media is saturated with free CO2 .Carbonate hardness in already existing scale are removed by this CO2 saturated water and slowly floating in the water. This way existing scale is usually heavily reduced or removed within 1 to 2 months.

Lifetime
The NSF Certified Evolet Anti-Scale media works chemical, salt and maintenance free and has a lifetime of 2-3 years. The Evolet Anti-Scale media does not have to be backwashed.

Evolet Anti-Scale Media
Chemical formula and composition: Glass Coated Polymer
Mineralogical composition: Ceramic Template

Physical Properties

Bulk weight

750 kg/m3

Specific surface

270 m2/g

Colour

light yellow balls

Mesh size

0.5-0.8 mm

Tolerance mesh size ≤ 0,3 mm

3,0%

Tolerance mesh size ≥ 1,2 mm

3,0%

Volume change in water

Max. 60%

Moister Content

24-28%


Operation Condition and Exchange Capacity

Free board up flow

60-70%

Service flow rate

30-50 m/h

Design concept at 150 ppm

2.0-3.5 liters per 1000 l/h flow

Design concept at 300 ppm

3.5-6.0 liters per 1000 l/h flow

Operating temperature

5°-70° C

pH Range

6-9

Media Lifetime

2-3 years

Chemical free, no backwash, no valve, no electricity


Applications

• Scale prevention:

Evolet Anti-Scale media is applicable in a wide range of water treatment processes, from large-scale municipal systems to small-scale residential treatment units. Regardless of the system size, there are operational design parameters that must be considered to ensure effective, trouble free performance of the Evolet Anti-Scale media. Groundwater or surface water is simply pumped in up flow mode through a single or multiple Enpress pressure vessels with special up flow distribution head, containing the Evolet Anti-Scale media. We recommend you to use a gravel support layer for better water distribution. To improve efficiency it is proved to install 5-20 micron polypropylene cartridge system downstream after the system.

The multiple pressure vessel design is either assembled in Parallel Flow or Series flow. Flow to each vessel is measured and totalized to record the volume of water treated. Do not exceed the recommended flow velocity to avoid problems in operation. Each system is being designed with flow regulating valve downstream to keep the system under the pressure. For non-stop operation it is being used as a duplex system where each system is going to be activated one after the other in 20-30 minutes cycle.

• Food services:
Coffee, Tee, Cola and Juice drinks, Espresso Machines, Steamers, Dishwashing

• Commercial/Industrial:
Car washes, Laundries, Evaporative coolers, Hotels, Hospitals, Apartments

• Residential:
Laundry, Dishwashers, Water heaters and boilers, Drinking water

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

Anti-Scale Media

and the best service. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcome to visit our company!
Italian, Italiano