商用水处理系统

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 水处理系统 -> 商用水处理系统
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD专门制造,供应和出口商用水处理系统,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 商用水处理系统 - Water Treatment for Food & Beverage


型号: Water Treatment for Food & Beverage
商用水处理系统
水处理食品&饮料

一致的水质是用于食品和饮料工业,以防止一个成品的特性的变化的关键.良好的饮用水源是优选的,但是,这可能并不总是可用和治疗源水,然后需要符合美国环保局安全饮用水标准的要求,.饮用水高浓度的胶体微粒,铁和锰等污染物,造成不必要的色度,浊度等特点,成品,存款和口味.氧化和清除这些污染物通过沉淀和过滤,防止​​这些有害的特点,成品。

rotek提供了最完整的食品和饮料行业的水处理设备和技术,以满足您的水处理需求,.我们的水处理工艺包括膜过滤,预处理,消毒和氧清除系统。

水处理应用:
高纯度水的成分,饮料和液体混合(无机&有机)
过程/成分水
实用水的生产
锅炉给水,- 治疗,以保护设备
前-延长寿命/废水最小化
干净的地方消毒
clean in place
sanitization
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

商用水处理系统

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

Commercial Water Treatment Systems

You are here: Home -> Products -> Water Treatment System -> Commercial Water Treatment Systems
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD is one of the renowned names involved in Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter a comprehensive range of Commercial Water Treatment Systems which has high quality and unique formula. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. Our products are precisely designed with utmost care by our magnificent team in order to meet the international quality standard and they are perfect to use in various places. Our range is available in bulk quantities and at most competitive pricing.
  • Commercial Water Treatment Systems - Water Treatment for Food & Beverage


Model: Water Treatment for Food & Beverage
Commercial Water Treatment Systems
Water Treatment for Food & Beverage

Consistent water quality is critical for the food and beverage industry to prevent variation in characteristics of a finished product. A good source of potable water is preferred, however, this may not always be available and treatment of the source water is then required to comply with the requirements of the USEPA Safe Drinking Water Standards. As in drinking water high levels of colloidal particulates, iron and manganese and other contaminants will cause unwanted characteristics in the finished product such as color, turbidity, deposits, and taste. Oxidation and removal of these contaminants by sedimentation and filtration will prevent these unwanted characteristics in the finished products.

ROTEK offers the most complete line of water treatment equipment and technologies for the food and beverage industry to meet your water treatment needs. Our water treatment processes include membrane filtration, pretreatment, disinfection and oxygen removal systems.

Water Treatment Applications:
High purity water for ingredient, beverage and fluid mixing (inorganic & organic)
Process / ingredient water
Utility water for production
Boiler feed water make-up
Pre-treatment to protect equipment / extend lifespan
Wastewater minimization
Clean in place
Sanitization
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

Commercial Water Treatment Systems

and the best service. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcome to visit our company!
Italian, Italiano