血液透析水处理

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 水处理系统 -> 血液透析水处理
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD专门制造,供应和出口血液透析水处理,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 血液透析水处理 - HD


型号: HD
血液透析水处理
water treatment for hemodialysis

在早期的高清血液透析水处理(血液透析),城市供水饮用水经常使用的准备透析液.当时的假设是,如果从社区水饮用水处理系统是安全的,喝它也可以安全使用高清。慢性血液透析治疗变得更加普及和广泛,证据越来越多联化学和微生物的水-污染物不良反应的患者,.特别是,它被发现,准备透析液在水中的有机和无机化学品通过透析膜中扩散,并进入病人的血液(2)。我们现在认识到,准备透析液所用的水的质量是一个非常重要的方面,HD。一些最严重的透析病人在医学文献中受伤的报道是不充分或不适当的水处理。

水处理系统提供水,其中已知是有毒的透析患者的污染物水平始终保持低于建议的限值(表2)。在实践中,水处理系统,利用多种设备和足够的水处理过程,因为不同的系列适用于各种形式的物质被删除.的供水质量,需水量和经济方面的考虑中发挥作用这些设备的选择及其组合.在一般情况下,不存在架构,它定义了一个水的产品标准,为所有的高清系统中的设备的数量和顺序必须安排到最适合的需要任意给定的;单位。

表2.医疗仪器工作的推进的协会: hd水质标准: 最高化工污染物水平(3).

污染物

建议的最高标准(mg/l)

污染物

建议的最高标准(mg/l)

2 (0.1 meq/l)

硫酸盐

100

4 (0.3 meq/l)

铜,钡,锌

0.1

70 (3 meq/l)

0.01

8 (0.2 meq/l)

砷,主角,银

0.005

氟化物

0.2

0.001

0.5

0.014

氯氨

0.1

0.09

硝酸盐

2

水银

0.0002


马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

血液透析水处理

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

Hemodialysis Water Treatment

You are here: Home -> Products -> Water Treatment System -> Hemodialysis Water Treatment
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Hemodialysis Water Treatment, which is developed in tandem with the international quality standards. We are best known for satisfying customers with the efficiency and long last lasting ability of our products. The entire attractive range can be availed from us at competitive market prices. If you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact.
  • Hemodialysis Water Treatment - HD


Model: HD
Hemodialysis Water Treatment
Water Treatment for Hemodialysis

In the early days of HD (HemoDialysis), potable city water was routinely used to prepare dialysate. The assumption made at that time was that if potable water from a community water treatment system was safe to drink it was also safe to use for HD. As chronic HD treatment became more popular and widespread, evidence began to accumulate linking chemical and microbiological water-borne contaminants to adverse reactions in patients. Specifically, it was found that organic and inorganic chemicals in the water used to prepare dialysate could diffuse through the dialyzer membrane and enter the patient's blood (2). We now realize that the quality of the water used to prepare dialysate is an extremely important aspect of HD. Some of the most serious dialysis patient injuries reported in the medical literature are related to inadequate or improper water treatment.

A water treatment system provides water in which levels of contaminants known to be toxic to dialysis patients are consistently kept below recommended limits (Table 2). In practice, a water treatment system utilizes several devices and processes for adequate water treatment because different substances are removed with various modalities applied in series. The quality of the water supply, the amount of water required and economic considerations all play a role in the choice of these devices and their combination. In general, no schema exists which defines a water product standard for all HD units; the number and order of devices in the system must be arranged to best suit the needs of any given unit.

Table 2. The Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation: HD water quality standards: maximum chemical contaminant levels (3).

Contaminant

Suggested maximum level (mg/L)

Contaminant

Suggested maximum level (mg/L)

Calcium

2 (0.1 mEq/L)

Sulphate

100

Magnesium

4 (0.3 mEq/L)

Copper, Barium, Zinc

0.1

Sodium

70 (3 mEq/L)

Aluminum

0.01

Potassium

8 (0.2 mEq/L)

Arsenic, Lead, Silver

0.005

Fluoride

0.2

Cadmium

0.001

Chlorine

0.5

Chromium

0.014

Chloramines

0.1

Selenium

0.09

Nitrate

2

Mercury

0.0002


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
With advanced science and technology, our company develops and manufactures various kinds of

Hemodialysis Water Treatment

. We will continue to innovate on our technology, management, services and business to meet future challenges and fulfill our responsibilities.
Italian, Italiano