反渗透膜元件

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 水处理配件 -> 反渗透膜元件
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD专门制造,供应和出口反渗透膜元件,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 反渗透膜元件 - BW/VT/YQS/ESPA3/LP


型号: BW/VT/YQS/ESPA3/LP
反渗透膜元件
reverse osmosis (反渗透RO)膜元件

有关FILMTEC
陶氏FILMTEC公司的附属公司,陶氏化学公司和陶氏水处理解决方案业务的一部分。高品质反渗透和纳滤膜元件的各种各样的工业,市政,商用和家用饮用水的应用程序。 -

下面的模型rotek有库存BW30
400 BW30 -关于海德-4040

自1963年成立以来,海德能公司一直致力于技术的研究,卓越的产品和最高标准的客户满意度
. RO反渗透(水处理领域海德能进入1970年,现在是在膜分离行业最受尊敬和最有经验的公司之一)海德成为了一部分的日东电工株式会社当它在1987年被收购。在160000平方英尺.制造设施,居住14亩,拥有海德,海德能公司总部位于加利福尼亚州Oceanside市。 (1600 m2)下面的模型rotek有库存

YQS
4040 espa3 -关于汇通源泉-4040

汇通源泉科技有限公司。有限公司。是专业的R
的研发,生产和技术服务的RO和NF膜元件&膜片制造的核心技术和能力,汇通源泉是国内最大的专业制造商,在中国的复合反渗透膜,提供强大的技术支持系统的设计和应用服务的提供者。.,汇通源泉运行的生产厂在北京和贵阳市,

万平方米的RO和NF膜每年的总生产能力。 7.5下面的模型rotek有库存

VT
2521 VT - LP21 -4021
4040 LP22 -4040    lp22-8040

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

反渗透膜元件

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

RO Membrane Elements

You are here: Home -> Products -> Water Treatment Parts -> RO Membrane Elements
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD is one of the renowned names involved in Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter a comprehensive range of RO Membrane Elements which are sturdily constructed and appreciated for their portability. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. We provide these products with different gradations in size and specifications customizable as per the clients' exact needs. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • RO Membrane Elements - BW/VT/YQS/ESPA3/LP


Model: BW/VT/YQS/ESPA3/LP
RO Membrane Elements
Reverse Osmosis (RO) Membrane Elements

About FILMTEC
FilmTec Corporation is a subsidiary of The Dow Chemical Company and part of the Dow Water Solutions business. they make high-quality reverse osmosis and nanofiltration elements for a wide variety of industrial, municipal, commercial and home drinking water applications.

Below are the models that ROTEK have in stock
BW30-400    BW30-4040

About HYDRANAUTICS
Since its founding in 1963, Hydranautics has been committed to the highest standards of technology research, product excellence and customer satisfaction. Hydranautics entered the reverse osmosis (RO) water treatment field in 1970, and is now one of the most respected and experienced firms in the membrane separations industry. Hydranautics became part of the Nitto Denko Corporation when it was acquired in 1987. Hydranautics corporate headquarters is located in the city of Oceanside, California in a 160,000 ft2 (1600 m2) manufacturing facility residing on 14 acres, all owned by Hydranautics.

Below are the models that ROTEK have in stock
YQS-4040    ESPA3-4040

About Vontron
Vontron Technology Co., Ltd. is specialized in the R&D, manufacture and technical service of RO and NF membrane elements. Having the core technology and capability for the fabrication of membrane sheets, Vontron is the biggest professional manufacturer of compound RO membranes in China, and is the provider of system design and applied service with powerful technical support.

Vontron operates the manufacturing plant in both Beijing and Guiyang, with total production capacity of 7.5 million square meters of RO and NF membrane sheets annually.

Below are the models that ROTEK have in stock
VT-2521         VT-4021
LP21-4040    LP22-8040

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We own a very gifted artisan talent pool which guarantees timely deliveries with top quality

RO Membrane Elements

. All staff warmly welcomes the vast number of businessmen of foreign companies to create brilliant!
Italian, Italiano