水过滤器外壳

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 过滤器滤芯住房 -> 水过滤器外壳
E-ROTEK WATER SYSTEMS CO.,LTD专门制造,供应和出口水过滤器外壳,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 水过滤器外壳 - CTO


型号: CTO
水过滤器外壳
首席技术官墨盒

产品功能
rotek首席技术官-系列的碳块墨盒是由椰子,棕榈果壳或煤基碳原子的选择牌号的最适合的应用.独特的孔隙结构,这些类型的碳,非常适合高效的化学吸附,包括挥发性有机化合物的去除,同时减少氯和有助于​​味道和气味的化学物质,.的碳块墨盒提供1~20μ米微粒过滤可用于沉积物以及口味,气味和氯去除给水供应。

一个CTO -系列碳块墨盒的使用寿命大大延长由外层10~15μ米聚丙烯非-编织预-过滤介质去除悬浮固体在许多装置中,而不需要额外的预-过滤.碳块墨盒是理想的住宅和食品服务应用中的主要目标是提高水的味道和外观。

应用程序
国内使用:氯去除点- -项设备和点的氯气和氯的消毒剂去除- -使用电器:洗衣机,淋浴和饮用水单位。
商业用途:除氯保健食品产品制造,化工,医药等行业,并作为基本前提-的保护反渗透膜的处理。

可以调整大小
2.5" × 10"; 2.5" × 20"; 4.5" × 10"; 4.5" × 20"
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

水过滤器外壳

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

Water Filter Housings

You are here: Home -> Products -> Filter Cartridge Housing -> Water Filter Housings
We are a fully integrated Taiwan manufacturer and exporter, supplier Water Filter Housings. We have high qualified and dedicated workforce which assures you of on-time delivery of high quality products. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • Water Filter Housings - CTO


Model: CTO
Water Filter Housings
CTO Cartridge

Product Features
ROTEK CTO-series Carbon Block Cartridges are made from select grades of coconut, palm or nut shell or coal based carbons to best suit the application. The unique pore structure of these carbon types make them well suited for efficient chemical adsorption, including the removal of VOCs, while reducing chlorine and chemicals that contribute to taste and odor. Carbon Block Cartridges provide 1~20μm particulate filtration and may be used for sediment as well as for tastes, odor and chlorine removal from feed water supplies.

The service life of a CTO-Series Carbon Block Cartridges is greatly extended by an outer layer of a 10~15μm polypropylene non-woven pre-filtration media that removes suspended solids in many installations without the need for additional pre-filtration. Carbon Block Cartridges are ideal for residential and food service applications where improving the taste and appearance of the water is the primary objective.

Applications
Domestic use: Chlorine removal in point-of-entry appliances and in point-of-use appliances: washing machines, showers and drinking water units.
Commercial use: Chlorine removal in health food product manufacturing, chemical and pharmaceutical industry, and as essential pre-treatment for the protection of reverse osmosis membranes.

Available Sizing
2.5" x 10"; 2.5" x 20"; 4.5" x 10"; 4.5" x 20"
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
In order to meet the market demand, we will continually develop new

Water Filter Housings

products. Therefore, we are sincerely looking forward to bringing long-term cooperation with both state-owned and foreign enterprises.
Italian, Italiano